Timbaland - Shock Value 2 (2009)

Release notes:

Shock Value II, the hotly anticipated new album from super-producer Timbaland,
is set for release December 8TH, 2009. The album is the follow-up to the
multi-platinum 2007 album Timbaland Presents Shock Value which spawned three No.
1 pop singles: the Grammy-nominated "Give It To Me" (featuring Nelly Furtado and
Justin Timberlake), "The Way I Are," (featuring Keri Hilson and D.O.E.), and a
remix of OneRepublic's multi-platinum blockbuster "Apologize." This second
iteration features guest appearances from Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Katy
Perry, Miley Cyrus, Chris Daughtry, Nickelback's Chad Kroeger and Drake.

1. Intro (by DJ Felli Fel) 0:48
2. Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake) 3:52
3. Lose Control (featuring JoJo) 4:27
4. Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran' Nu) 4:00
5. Say Something (featuring Drake) 4:00
6. Tommorow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & 5:27
7. We Belong To Music (featuring Miley Cyrus) 4:27
8. Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & 3:52
9. If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry) 4:52
10.Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero & Sebastian) 4:44
11.Ease Off The Liquor 5:58
12. Undertow (featuring The Fray & Esthero)
13. Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet)
14. Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry)
15. Marching On (Timbo Version) (featuring One Republic)
16. The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17. Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.