DJ On The Mix: Fresh Dance Music 3 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: DJ On The Mix: Fresh Dance Music 3
Style: Euro Dance / Pop Dance
Year: 28-09-2009
Label: Energy Records
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 | VBR kbps
Playtime: 79:59 min
Size: 120 MB

01. Whigfield - Saturday Night 2010 (Rivaz Classic Remix)
02. Gambafreaks Featuring Nicole - Freedom 2010 (Rudeejay Remix)
03. Booty Luv - Say it (Extended Mix)
04. Rio - After the Love (Ph Elektro Mix)
05. Mogador Vs Holly DJ Featuring Karly - People of the World ( Marvin & Andrea Prezioso Remix)
06. N Grid - Le Draguer (Fedo Mora Extended Remix)
07. Cybersutra Featuring Julie Thompson - I Believe (Original Mix)
08. Sptember Featuring Petra Marklund - Cry for You (Spencer & Hill Dub Remix)
09. Raw Featuring Amanda Wilson - Intoxicated (Extended Mix)
10. Mark Picchiotti Featuring Alec Sun Drae - Feel Like Singin (Mark Picchiotti Original Vocal)
11. Asbo - Let the Beat Hit Em' (Soul Avengerz Remix)
12. Wilder & Clarke Featuring Katherine Ellis - Stand Up (Original Mix)
13. Riquezza - Favelas Love (Dub)
14. Yves Larock Featuring Jaba - Sunshine Behind (Original Mix)


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.