ThaiTanium - Thai Rider

Album: Flip Side
Artist: Thaitanium
Size: 60.6MB

Track List

1. Luey tarm kuey : เลยตามเคย
2. Tom yum samuraiz (Feat. Yuichiro, Eva Blazin & Rastafa)
3. Freedom
4. When we ride
5. Worn (Remix Feat. Nuye The Peachband) : วอน
6. Sumred aeng : สำเร็จเอง
7. Too far
8. Overdose
9. Aow la vowy
10. Told yall
11. Hey girl (Feat. Bank Clash)
12. Too
13. Be quite
14. Come back to me


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.