Forever Divas (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Forever Divas
Release Date: 06.10.2009
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 18
Total Time: 120 min
Total Size: 175 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Its My Time (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
2. Cheryl Barnes - Say It Right (DJ Liam Keegan Club Mix)
3. Atlanta - Mercy (Red Rhythm Extended Mix)
4. Angelstar - Umbrella (SND Project Club Mix)
5. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Run (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
6. Xquisite - Eternal Flame (Club Mix)
7. Charlotte Mckinnon - This Is It (Steen Ulrich Club Mix)
8. Cherie M - Chasing Pavements (JSJ Remix)
9. Abigail - Constant Craving (Illusive Mix)

CD 2:
1. Cheryl Barnes - Without You (Julian Marsh Mix)
2. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Hallelujah (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
3. Karen Danzig - Power Of Love (Julian Marsh Mix)
4. Tamara - Take My Breath Away (Futureforce Club Mix)
5. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Bleeding Love (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
6. Angelstar - Just Like Jesse James (Late Night Pimpz Club Mix)
7. Tamara - Hero (Futureforce Club Mix)
8. Natalie Powers - Shattered Glass (Electric Allstars Club Mix)
9. Princess Paragon - Angel Of Mine (Illusive Mix)


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.