Big Twins - The Project Kid 2009-H3X


Big Twins - The Project Kid 2009-H3X
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps (179avg)
Time: 0h 45min
Size: 57.05MB


01. Welcome To Queensbridge Houses
02. Intro Ft. DJ Babu From Dilated Peoples (Produced By Sid Roams)
03. Smart Niggaz Ft. Krondon (Produced By The Alchemist)
04. When I Say G Ft. Blaq Mobb (Produced By Jake One)
05. Get ‘Em Ft. Dog From ACD (Produced By Sid Roams)
06. Interlude (Produced By Sid Roams)
07. Trip Thru The PJ’s (Produced By Sid Roams)
08. Bacon And Cheese Ft. Prodigy (Produced By Sid Roams)
09. Wanna Be Down (Produced By The Alchemist)
10. The Project Kid (Produced By Havoc)
11. How I Feel Ft. Un Pacino And Boogz From Hard White (Produced By Jake One)
12. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Produced By Sid Roams)
13. Can’t Call It Ft. V12 (Produced By Sid Roams)
14. Drop ‘Em Off Ft. Prodigy (Produced By Sid Roams)
15. When I Walk Away Ft. Alchemist (Produced By The Alchemist)
16. Number One Ft. Prodigy (Bonus) (Produced By Havoc)
17. Thunn Street Ft. Chinky (Bonus) (Produced By Sid Roams)



Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.