Siriporn Umpaipong Vol.13 - Kor Tum Puer Ai ศิริพร ชุดที่ 13 ขอทำเพื่ออ้าย

Track List

1. Kor tum puer ai : ขอทำเพื่ออ้าย
2. Jung maen pern huk : จั่งแม่นเพิ่นคัก
3. Pa yen tee chue wa fan : ผ้าเย็นที่ชื่อว่าแฟน
4. Ber tho tee took luem : เบอร์โทรที่ถูกลืม
5. Jeb tee jing jai : เจ็บที่จริงใจ
6. Marn fan kao : หมานแฟนเขา
7. Kor yuem kid hord nae dur : ขอยืมคิดฮอดแนเด้อ
8. Parinya look mae ka : ปริญญาลูกแม่ค้า
9. Ngao ngarn thard : หนาวงานธาตุ
10. Kin kaaw kum kun der ai : กินข้าวนำกันเด้ออ้าย



Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.