Xzibit - Greatest Hits 2009-H3X


Xzibit - Greatest Hits 2009-H3X
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps (181kbps avg)
Time: 0h 55min
Size: 72.61MB


01. Paparazzi
02. The Foundation
03. Enemies And Friends
04. What U See Is What U Get
05. Los Angeles Times
06. Deeper
07. U Know Ft. Dr. Dre
08. Don’t Approach Me Ft. Eminem
09. “X”
10. Release Date
11. Break Yourself
12. Heart Of Man
13. Hey Now (Mean Muggin Version)
14. Muthafucka (Explicit Version)


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.