Oiy Kraton - Narm Tar Mai Lai Kuen อ้อย กระท้อน ชุด น้ำตาไม่ไหลคืน

Track List

01. Rao ruk kun mai dai : เรารักกันไม่ได้
02. Yah rong hai : อย่าร้องไห้
03. Hua lum phong : หัวลำโพง
04. Narm tar : น้ำตาท่วมฟ้า
05. Lhok nee mee wai yieb : โลกนี้มีไว้เหยียบ
06. Poo chai pee sua : ผู้ชายผีเสื้อ
07. Nuk rong inter : นักร้องอินเตอร์
08. Narm ta mai lai kuen : น้ำตาไม่ไหลคืน
09. Din harng thao : ดินห่างเท้า เงาห่างตัว
10. Narm karng kub dok mai : น้ำค้างกับดอกไม้


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.