Playaz Circle - Flight 360 The Takeoff 2009


Label: DTP Records / Def Jam
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps (179kbps avg)
Time: 0h 52min total
Size: 70.36MB
01. Turbulence
02. Look What I Got (Featuring Korleone)
03. Stupid (Featuring OJ Da Juiceman)
04. Welcome Aboard
05. Hold Up
06. Yeah We Gettin’ Rich (Featuring Ludacris)
07. Can;t Remember (Featuring Bobby V)
08. Big Dawg (Featuring Lil’ Wayne)
09. Quit Flossin’ (Featuring The Casey Boys Of Jagged Edge)
10. Refreshments
11. Big Wheel Whippin’
12. Weight Droppin’ (Featuring Raekwon)
13. DJ Know Me (Featuring Young Dro)
14. Ghetto (Featuring Cee-Lo And Sunni Patterson)
15. Prepare For Landing
16. Outta Here


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.