Sasha Strunin - Sasha (2009)

Artist: Sasha Strunin
Title: Sasha
Style: Dance
Year: 2009
Label: Sony Music
Tracks: 13
Quality: MP3 | 197 kbps
Playtime: 45:30 min
Size: 69 MB

01. To Nic Kiedy Plyna Lzy
02. Chce Zatrzymac Czas
03. Zapomniec Chce
04. Give Me Back My Money
05. Ucisz Moje Serce
06. Zaczaruj Mnie Ostatni Raz
07. Maja Mieczta
08. My Body's On Fire
09. Party Like A Rockstar
10. When It Rains It Poors
11. Danny Feat. Sasha Strunin , Emely
12. My Body's On Fire (Polish Rap Version)
13. Zaczaruj Mnie Ostatni Raz (Special Version)
Sasha Strunin


Post a Comment

Hang Meas Rapid Blog Copyright © 2009 - 2010 | Powered by RapidLord - http://rapidlord.info | Privacy Policy
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for contents. We are just sharing links from all websites, and we absolutely not storing any files in our server or in our space. if you found any thing wrong please first mail us at beeonline.2012@gmail.com Reported Post Will Delete With 24 Hour.